Preferred Vendors

At Gathering Acres we strive to make your special event as easy as possible! We have compiled a list of preferred vendors to help you meet all of your event needs.

 

While we may recommend vendors, please know that you will choose the caterer, photographer, DJ, etc. at your own discretion. Gathering Acres is not contracted with any vendor.

Catering

Holmestyle Catering

Rob & Anna Holmes

765-404-1836

RobAnnaHolmes@hotmail.com

AllBQ's

Ron Allbaugh

765-564-2548

765-490-5107 cell

Custom Select Catering

Darrell & Darren Bailey

765-589-8431

customselect@hotmail.com

Above All Catering and Cocktails

765-430-0620

aboveallcatering1@gmail.com

Nameless Catering Co.

Neely Slawson & Hannah Brumbarger

317-344-8449

neely@namelesscatering.com

hannah@namelesscatering.com

Sweet and Savory

Melissa Mudd

317-802-9004

melissa@sweetsavorycatering.com

Cut Above Catering

Michael Baird

812-325-2210

michael.a.baird@comcast.net

The Outpost Catering

Tracey Vaughn

765-471-1706

www.outpostcatering.com

Whiskey Whiskers

Curtis Jodi

765-585-0979

curtis.jodi@yahoo.com

Wedding Cakes

Leon’s Casa del Pastel

Melissa Leon

219-208-0051

leonscasadelpastel@gmail.com

Facebook: Leon’s Casa del Pastel

Mammaw's Sweet Shoppe

Aaron & Tina Brown

765-269-9591

aaron@mammawssweetshoppe.com

www.MammawsSweetShoppe.com

Alcohol

Gathering Acres Event Center

has a liquor license and is the only option for serving any alcohol. 

We have special packages available and we have them listed under the Packages& Pricing tab. 

Flowers

 

Heather's Flowers

Heather Wright

765-659-3672

heathersflowers75@yahoo.com

Sharon's Flowers

Sharon

765-447-5050

SharonsFlowers@frontier.com

www.SharonsFlowers.com

Ministers

Ordained Minister and Wedding Officiant

Amanda Atkins

765-413-3642

amanda_j_atkins@hotmail.com

Officiating by Rob

Rob Outhouse

765-404-3234

robout14@yahoo.com

Videography

Scott Fultz Photography

Scott Fultz

765-427-2982

www.fultz-designs.com

Facebook: Scott Fultz - Photographer

KINGMAfilms

Ryan Kingma

765-404-1924

ryankingma06@gmail.com

Graphics

LaRae Designs and Photo

Calli Wickes

605-929-9433

laraedesignsandphoto@gmail.com

www.laraedesignsandphoto.com

Facebook: LaRae Designs and Photo

Scott Fultz Photography

Scott Fultz

765-427-2982

www.fultz-designs.com

Facebook: Scott Fultz - Photographer

Photography

 

Hailey Fast Photography

Hailey Fast

219-781-6239

haileyfast@gmail.com

Facebook: Hailey Fast Photography

Kody Miller Photography

Kody Miller

765-376-7083

kody.rachele@yahoo.com

www.kodymillerphotography.com

Facebook: Kody Miller Photography

Nikos Studio

Nicolas Blanco

765-421-8396

nicolazito1964@gmail.com

Antrines

Anne Wagner

219-207-1249

wagneam@hotmail.com

Event Coordinator

Lisa Fast

605-310-4871

lisafaststamps@gmail.com

The Finishing Touch of Lafayette, LLC

Susan Gardner

765-491-9911

Jennifer Doyle

719-694-4038

White Willow Events

Taia Alvarado

765-838-2488

taia@whitewillowevents.net

Insurance

Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance

Keith Love

765-413-3436

keith.love@infarmbureau.com

Hair & Makeup

Megan Thornburg

765-237-8627

Momichelle Glamsquad

Morgan Myers

765-427-9382

morgan@momichelle.com

www.momichelle.com

Lola Hair Artistry

Lauren McKillip

765-714-9442

lolahairartistry@gmail.com

www.lolahairart.com

The HairSpa

Sarah

765-474-3223

www.hairspalafayette.com

The Back Porch Salon

765-413-5193

Transportation Service

Loaded Transportation Company

Nate Daniel

 765-637-9333

reservations@loadedtransportation.com

www.loadedtransportation.com

The Cool Bus

Chris Rische

765-401-6550

TheCoolBusIndy@gmail.com

Reindeer Shuttle

Paul Branham

765-637-5124 ext 701

paul@reindeershuttle.com

Other

Violin for Wedding & Events

Olga Berezhnaya

765-376-6820

violin_olga@yahoo.com

Facebook: Olga Berezhnaya - Violin

Christina Vail

Party Decor and Event Planning

Tina Brown

765-427-8358

cakediva1972@gmail.com

Courtyard by Marriot

Lodging & Catering

Carla Fishero

765-449-4800

carla.fishero@courtyardlafayette.com

DJ

 

DJ Connection Entertainment

Nathan

317-207-4300

info@djconnection.com

DJ Indiana

Brian Kearnaghan

765-586-1368

Brian@DJIndiana.com

Boomers Entertainment

Colten Bennett

765-427-0010

colben112@yahoo.com

Facebook: Boomers Entertainment

Velocity Sound Service

Bob Foresman & Steve Woods

765-448-1965

bob.velocitysound@gmail.com

djstevewoods@gmail.com

DJ Joe Sheets

765-586-3818

djjoesheets@yahoo.com

www.djjoesheets.com

DJ Chris Woody

765-532-6641

Rentals

Midwest Rentals

Josh Caudill

765-423-5543

caudillj@midwestrentalsinc.com

www.midwestrentalsinc.com

Rustic Rentals

Jess & Becca

765-276-6368

rusticrentalslafayette@gmail.com

Call or Email to book!
765-427-4177
lisaverlynfast@gatheringacres.com
Follow us

© 2020  |  Gathering Acres, LLC

Created by LaRae Designs and Photo

  • Facebook
  • Instagram